Velocidade Online

Mundial - TCR


Quinta, 15 Março 2018 13:15 | Actualizado em Quarta, 12 Agosto 2020 02:56

24H TCE Series
SEAT cars filled the podium at Silverstone

The second round of the 24H TCE Series was dominated by the SEAT León cars that filled the podium of the 24H Silverstone.
The Red car of Ivo Breukers, Rik Breukers and Konstantīns Calko claimed victory in an event heavily affected by changeable weather. So treacherous were the conditions at the freshly resurfaced Silverstone Circuit, that the race-winning SEAT was one of many cars recovered from the sodden infield gravel traps, but strong pace throughout Saturday afternoon and evening allowed it to cross the finish line 5 minutes and 44 seconds clear of the 2017 winner Team Bleekemolen’s León of Sebastiaan Bleekemolen, Melvin de Groot, Rob Smith and René Steenmetz. Third place went to the LMS Racing SEAT of Antti Buri, Kari-Pekka Laaksonen and Olli Kangas.
The Holmgaard Motorsport Volkswagen Golf GTI of Magnus Holmgaard, Roy Edland, Jens Mølgaard, Jonas Holmgaard and René Rasmussen was the first non-SEAT competitor home in 4th, just ahead of the NKPP Racing CUPRA driven by Gijs Bessem, Harry Hilders, Ronny Jost and Fabian Danz.

The series will resume with the 12H Imola on 24-25-26 May.

TCR World & life
The new issue is online !
IMSA Continental Tire Sportscar Challenge
Sebring hosts the second round
SEAT is committed to the E TCR
The CUPRA e_Racer might run in TCR events 
Tiago Monteiro returns to driving duties
TCR China
Teamwork Motorsport to fight for the crown
TCR Germany
Niels Langeveld with the title in mind 
Finlay Crocker's first tests in the new Honda
TCR Asia
Moran returns with Liqui Moly Team Engstler 

Visitantes em linha
contador gratuito de visitas Total de visitas